loading...

Roberto Schiumerini

Wedding Photographer Professional

Member
Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy - Member of PROWEDaward
14
Membership:  1 year & 1 month
2
2
373 
16S3D
Specialization: Wedding
Website: www.robertoschiumerini.it
Business
Socials

Wedding Photos

1
2
Wedding photo by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 in category Wedding Party...
0
1
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 in category Bride & Groom...
0
9
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 in category First Wedding Dance...
0
33
Wedding photo by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 in category Wedding Ceremony ...
0
1
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 in category Bride & Groom...
0
7
Wedding photo by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 in category Bride & Groom...
0
1
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Friday, Jun 5, 2020 in category Bride & Groom...
0
8
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Monday, Apr 27, 2020 in category Wedding Ceremony ...
0
7
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Friday, Apr 24, 2020 in category Bride & Groom...
0
4
Wedding photo by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 in category Wedding Moments...
0
1
Wedding photo by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Monday, Apr 20, 2020 in category Bride & Groom...
0
1
Wedding photo by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 in category Wedding Moments...
0
1
Wedding photo by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Friday, Apr 3, 2020 in category Bride & Groom...
0
5
Wedding photo by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 in category Wedding Preparation...
0
5
Wedding photo by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 in category Wedding Moments...
0
4
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Monday, Feb 24, 2020 in category Bride & Groom...
0
15
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 in category Wedding Moments...
1
56
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 in category Bride & Groom...
0
7
Wedding photo by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 in category Bride & Groom...
0
2
Wedding photo by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 in category Wedding Moments...
0
2
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Friday, Dec 6, 2019 in category Wedding Moments...
0
27
Wedding photo by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 in category Wedding Moments...
0
2
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Monday, Nov 18, 2019 in category Wedding Moments...
0
30
Wedding photo by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Friday, Nov 15, 2019 in category Bride & Groom...
0
1
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 in category Bride & Groom...
0
8
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Monday, Oct 28, 2019 in category Bride & Groom...
0
12
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Friday, Oct 25, 2019 in category Wedding Moments...
0
9
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 in category Wedding Preparation...
0
60
Wedding photo by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 in category Wedding Preparation...
0
5
Wedding photo by Wedding Photographer Roberto Schiumerini from Italy | Photo was published on Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 in category Bride & Groom...; Location: Diamante
0
7
1
2