loading...

Wedding photographer Rita Szerdahelyi

6121 Wedding Photographer Professional
Superior

Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary - Superior Member
400
Membership:  8 months
13
77
29 
4882 
51S27D10W5M2Y
Specialization: Wedding
Awards
Contact

Wedding Photos

1
2
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
12
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
27
Wedding photo of the WEEK by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
51
Wedding photo of the MONTH by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
2
42
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
25
Wedding photo of the WEEK by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
42
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Friday, Mar 13, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
25
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Friday, Mar 6, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
36
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
55
Wedding photo of the WEEK by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
81
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
55
Wedding photo of the MONTH by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
4
150
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Monday, Feb 3, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
67
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
68
Wedding photo of the MONTH by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Friday, Jan 31, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
3
139
Wedding photo of the WEEK by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
56
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
48
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Monday, Jan 6, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
45
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Monday, Jan 6, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
60
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Friday, Jan 3, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
49
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
1
99
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
1
53
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 in category Wedding Details
2
55
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
2
50
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Monday, Dec 9, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
1
58
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Friday, Nov 29, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
1
73
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
0
54
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
0
67
1
2