loading...

Rita Szerdahelyi

6122
Wedding Photographer Professional

Superior
Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary - Superior Member of PROWEDaward
453
Membership:  11 months
16
107
32 
6125 
71S36D13W5M2Y
Specialization: Wedding
Awards
Socials

Wedding Photos

Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 in category Engagement
0
7
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Monday, Jun 29, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
20
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Friday, Jun 19, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
19
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 in category Engagement
0
54
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 in category Wedding Preparation
1
25
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
11
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Saturday, May 30, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
26
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Sunday, May 24, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
24
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Friday, May 22, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
14
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
43
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Wednesday, May 6, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
34
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
27
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Friday, Apr 24, 2020 in category Wedding Details
0
12
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
16
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
17
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
17
Wedding photo of the WEEK by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
2
48
Wedding photo of the WEEK by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 in category Editorial
1
42
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
34
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
32
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
18
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
32
Wedding photo of the WEEK by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
65
Wedding photo of the MONTH by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
4
72
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
32
Wedding photo of the WEEK by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
53
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Friday, Mar 13, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
37
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Friday, Mar 6, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
49
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
67
Wedding photo of the WEEK by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
101