loading...

Wedding photographer Rita Szerdahelyi

6122 Wedding Photographer Professional
Superior

Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary - Superior Member
438
Membership:  10 months
14
96
30 
5723 
64S33D12W5M2Y
Specialization: Wedding
Awards
Contact

Wedding Photos

Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Monday, Jan 6, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
51
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Monday, Jan 6, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
1
66
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Friday, Jan 3, 2020 in category Bride & Groom
0
54
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
1
106
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
1
57
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 in category Wedding Details
2
62
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
2
55
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Monday, Dec 9, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
1
66
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Friday, Nov 29, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
1
80
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
0
59
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
0
73
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
0
76
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Monday, Nov 4, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
0
78
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
1
66
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Friday, Oct 25, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
0
56
Wedding photo of the WEEK by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
6
139
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
1
142
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
2
120
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Monday, Sep 30, 2019 in category Wedding Details
1
94
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Monday, Sep 30, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
1
101
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Monday, Sep 23, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
0
99
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
3
113
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
1
165
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
1
135
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
2
148
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
2
101
Wedding photo in Official Selection by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
1
118
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
3
113
Wedding photo of the DAY by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
3
186
Wedding photo of the WEEK by Wedding Photographer Rita Szerdahelyi  from Hungary | Photo was published on Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 in category Bride & Groom
4
202